pasterdu.blogg.se

Mac highlighter gold deposit
Mac highlighter gold deposit




mac highlighter gold deposit mac highlighter gold deposit
  1. MAC HIGHLIGHTER GOLD DEPOSIT HOW TO
  2. MAC HIGHLIGHTER GOLD DEPOSIT SKIN
  3. MAC HIGHLIGHTER GOLD DEPOSIT MAC

MAC HIGHLIGHTER GOLD DEPOSIT SKIN

On myself it’s a beautiful champagne highlight with a golden sheen, that catches the light perfectly leaving my skin looking radiant throughout the day. The shade ‘ Opal” is a unique toned highlighter that I think every woman should own and experience for herself. It’s like Becca heard my cries and created the perfect highlighter for me and I suppose for everyone else since it somehow is able to morph and work with almost every skin tone. Okay! Okay! This right here is my HOLY GRAIL HIGHLIGHTER (next to the three I left at my friends house). Now sit back, relax and scroll through my roundup of my fave highlighters and get ready for a glowing 2016! Becca Shimmering Skin Perfector – OPAL Oh, & don’t pressure yourself to own this many highlighters-I just happen to have a slight obsession with them. In case you aren’t sure where to begin I’ve rounded up my favorite highlighters for this post, ranging from high-end to drugstore and from creams to powders. I promise to do separate posts on these three highlighters sometime this year. I actually have a total of 10 highlighters but unfortunately I went on a little trip out of town and forgot my makeup bag with three of my absolute favorite highlighters (Anastasia Beverly Hills highlighter in SO HOLLYWOOD, Bobbi Brown highlighting powder in BRONZE GLOW and Laura Geller highlighter in GILDED HONEY).

MAC HIGHLIGHTER GOLD DEPOSIT MAC

Becca OPAL ♦ Mac GOLD DEPOSIT ♦ Nars ALBATROSS ♦ Elf BLUSH GEMS ♦ Benefit WATTS UP ♦ Benefit HIGH BEAM ♦ Josie Maran ARGAN ILLUMINATOR ♦

mac highlighter gold deposit mac highlighter gold deposit

This helps to add life and radiance to my skin. I personally apply highlighter above my brow and on my brow bone, on the tip of my nose, on the highest points of my cheeks and just above the cupid’s bow on my lip.

MAC HIGHLIGHTER GOLD DEPOSIT HOW TO

So for my gals out there who aren’t as blessed as J.Lo to be born with glowing skin, guess what…you can fake it-with highlighter of course! The key it knowing how to use it, and if used well your skin will look like a real-life Instagram filter. I actually love highlighter so much that I get excited after I’ve finished contouring and applying blush because I know I’ll be applying my highlighter right after lol. Whenever I’m wearing makeup my face always feels incomplete until I apply highlighter, & despite my oily skin challenges, I still love glowing skin because it just looks so healthy. I honestly believe that a highlighter is perhaps the secret weapon to youthful, glowing skin. This set the page for 2016 and I am already predicting that this year will officially be the year of the ‘HIGHLIGHT!’ That said, the secret weapon I’ll be focusing on today are my favorite highlighters-the key to a more youthful and dewy complexion. Holy Highlight! When it comes to makeup there are a few secret weapons that I always swear by, lipstick to create a bold lip, mascara and liner to define the eyes & brows and of course highlighter! In the world of beauty, the year 2015 ended with women adorned with glowing skin. So why do I love them so much? Well firstly they are absolutely beautiful, in the pan and on skin as you can see in the photos above, it is highly pigmented, very bright and very and you don’t have to worry about reapplying it during the day.Highlight, Illuminate, Glow, Strobe & Shine bright like a diamond… I apply this product on the tops of my cheek bone, my cupids bow and a little on my nose and chin I personally think they need to expand their range as they are definitely one of my favourite products from the brand and Gold Deposit and Soft and Gentle are the only two permanent Mineralize Skinfinishes that MAC have to offer. If you don’t know what a Mineralise Skinfinish is, it is basically a multi-purpose product that is mainly used for highlighting. Hi guys! So my birthdays coming up soon so a perfect excuse to purchase some items from MAC, I was thinking of repurchasing my MAC Mineralize Skin finish in Soft and Gentle as I just hit pan (after nearly 2 years!) which I absolutely love, but then I came across Gold Deposit, I red a few reviews and decided to give it a whirl.






Mac highlighter gold deposit